Advisory Council

Nicole Milos, President

Nicole is Assistant Counsel at AAIS (American Association of Insurance Services). 

Adam Hirsch

Adam is Of Counsel at Roetzel & Andress. 

Abbas A. Kanji

Abbas is Managing Director at Orrington Capital. 

Jennifer Shapiro

Jennifer is Executive Director, Assistant General Counsel with JP Morgan Chase. 

Annemarie Kill, Secretary/Treasurer

Annemarie is Partner in the law firm of Avery | Kill, LLC.

Christopher Scott Holliday, PhD, MPH

Christopher is the Director, Population Health and Clinical-Community Linkages

with the American Medical Association

Sara O'Reilly

Sara is Chief Executive Officer at Horwood Marcus & Berk Chartered.

Chris Whitfield

Chris is Senior Director of Corporate Strategy with McDonald's Corporation. He's been consulting with PBN since he first heard about it during a class at Northwestern's School of Management.

Ayesha Ahmed

Ayesha Ahmed is General Counsel with Nexus Pharmaceuticals.

Laura Jennings

Laura is an attorney with Novack and Macey LLP.

Kate L. Schaffer

Kate is a Director in the Dispute Advisory and Forensic Services group at Stout.

Council Alumni

Amy Garland

Amy is a Member at Kominiarek Bresler Harvick & Gudmundson.

Jayne Irvin

Jayne is an attorney. 

Jennifer Nichols

Jennifer is Senior Vice President, General Counsel at CRG.

Stephen Hackney

Stephen is a Partner with Kirkland & Ellis.

Liane Jackson

Liane is Managing Editor with the ABA Journal, and is the Founder of Free Range Office.

Charles Sloan

Charlie is President and Co-Chief Investment Officer with Oak Family Advisors, LLC.

Anne Geraghty Helms

Anne is Director and Counsel, U.S. Pro Bono Programs, at DLA Piper

Raven Moore

Raven is Managing Counsel with McDonald's Corporation.

Matt Tushman

Matt is Senior Vice President, Wealth Management, in the Tax Department of Northern Trust.